Ganda talaga ng Shulammite. Since 2010 ko pa ito gamit pero palipatlipat ako ng soaps. Sobra dami ko ng natry pero ito talaga binabalikbalikan ko. Ganda sa face at buong katawan. Perfect rin kahit winter kasi iyong ibang soap talaga eh nakakadry lang. Ito sakto lang. Nakakaputi talaga ito at effective sa acne at maitim na singit sobrang galing! Thanks, Shulammite!

-Kin, 28, Housewife Posted on Mar 14, 2017 at 12:20 PM


Kahapon ko lang nabili ang sabon na Ito at kagabi ko lang nagamit. matagal na akong hindi nagpapafacial at ramdam ko ang blackheads at whiteheads ko sa mukha pero nung nagamit ko palang Ito isang beses napansin ko nabawasan ang mga blackheads ko at may pinupublema ako sa pisnge ko yung mga pimple marks pero hindi ako masyado tinutubuan ng pimples. Nung nag pafacial lang ako napansin nila may may pimple daw ako sa pisnge ko kaya prinick nila nagsisi na ako mag pafiacial dahil makinis na mukha mo imbis ma maintain yung kinis pumangit na kaya naghahanap ako ng paraan naibalik ang dating ganda ng balat ko nakita ko itong sabon na ito sa drugstore may isang babae bumili ng maramihan kaya bumili ako isa para subukan. Madame na akong sinubukan gamitin pero walang epek may ibang nakakaputi kaso nakaka dry naman pero pansin ko sa sabon na ito kakaiba unang gamit ko palang naramdaman ko ang kakaibang paglinis sa mukha at katawan lalo na summer ngayon nakaka tight siya ng balat at smooth medyo makati sa mukha pero pag gising ko nawala na nagugustuhan ko ito talaga at balak ko pa bumili ng iba pang produkto nito sana bumalik na sa kinis at ganda ng balat ko mag review ako dito after 2-3months thank you nagustuhan ko talaga ito kahit carrot essence lang siya ramdam ko padin ang kakaibang epekto sa mukha ko unang gamit palang kumpara sa mga Sabon na pinagbibili ko sa drugstore.

-Aura Posted on Apr 15, 2016 at 08:30 AM


High School years ko pa lang grabe na pimples ko; noong college years din. Madami na akong nagamit na mga brand pero hindi ako hiyang sa mga yun. Nakakatakot mag-try ng new ones because tyempo lang talaga kung hiyang ka sa facial soap/scrub. Noong 2012, I tried a facial scrub from Garnier pero hindi ako hiyang doon. Sabi ng kapatid ko, "May allergy ka ba? Bakit puro red bumps ang mukha mo?" :) So I searched and searched really hard sa internet ng mga testimonials kung ano magandang anti-acne facial soap and I found a blog reviewing Shulammite Carrot Soap. Swerte meron sa Mercury Drug sa province namin noon. Puro pimples at mukhang may allergy mukha ko noon kasi puro red bumps from my previous facial scrub. When I tried the Shulammite Carrot Soap, the first week mahapdi sya sa face, para ngang naging bloated face ko noon every after wash. PERO grabe ang effect talaga after that 1st week, nawala lahat ng pimples, red bumps; pumuti pa yung face ko, nabawasan pagiging oily! Sabi nga ng mama at kapatid ko, "Ano gamit mong sabon bakit gumanda mukha mo?" LOL, hahaha.. Tuwang-tuwa ako noon! From 2012 until ngayon yun lang gamit ko. No need na ng foundation and whatever. Lipstick lang on the go na, kasi yung mukha mo maputi at makinis na. Well, ang di lang matanggal ng Shulammite ay yung blackheads/black spots ko sa nose. Well, at least no pimples na. I recommended it sa sister ko, thankful sya kasi gumanda rin skin nya sa face! :)

-Mimi, 26, Nurse Posted on Jun 21, 2015 at 18:49 PM


I was able to use this before but the soap did not last long, so I stopped. After some time, my pimples increased and I had severe acne breakouts. Now, I want to try Shulammite Carrot Soap again.

-Renci, 15, none Posted on Oct 27, 2014 at 09:53 AM


Shulammite Carrot Soap! Almost 2 years akong nahirapan at nahiya sa pimples at acne ko. Oily din yung face ko. Seventeen years old ako ngayon. Nakaka- 2 bars na ako ng Shulammite Carrot Soap, mangangalahati na yung pangatlong bar ko. :) Grabe talaga ung pinagbago ng face ko simula ng ginamit ko ang sabon na 'to! Na-cocontrol niya ung pagka-oily skin ko, at hindi na ako nagkakaroon ng breakouts. Kuminis na yung face ko. :) Ang disadvantage lang niya for me, nung medyo matagal ko na siyang ginagamit, nagdry yung skin mo. Mas maganda palang gamitin itong sabon with moisturizer, at dapat non- comedogenic, para hindi ma-block ung pores. Basta try niyo itong sabon na 'to, malalaman niyo talaga yung resulta pag nakaubos na kayo ng 1 bar. :) I-try nyo po! Promise, matutuwa kayo sa result. :) Maraming salamat, Harmony & Wellness. Keep it up! ^_^

-JB, 17 Posted on Feb 25, 2014 at 12:58 PM


Very effective po talaga siya. Nawala ang mga pimples ko nang pa-unti unti!

-Lance Posted on Jun 10, 2013 at 18:56 PM


I'm a new user of Shulammite Carrot Soap, I had problems with my pimples since I started high school, and it was so frustrating. I started to use products to reduce acne when I was in my 4th Year in Highschool. I have tried so many, and it only disappoint me. Until I found Shulammite Carrot Soap, I was amazed with this soap because of the great reviews, and was eager to buy and use this product. Good thing this soap can be bought in Mercury Drug. I have been using it for 5 days now, and I'm slowly seeing the results, my acne is starting to reduce. I am hoping that it will whiten my skin and get rid of my acne scars and blemishes. My face is so red that I really need my face to whiten. I hope I can get more better & faster results with Shulammite, by now this will be my current soap to use forever. And hoping that it will solve my face problems. Thank you and more power to Harmony & Welness. :D

-Ariel Craig, 18 Posted on May 22, 2013 at 22:00 PM


I'm so happy that I was introduced to this product by my cousin. I'm tired of searching and trying out new products that turn out to be not effective at all. With this one, I didn't notice the effects at first. I had a lot of pimples so I was in a hurry to see results. I told my cousin, "Why is it taking so long? I don't think it works." My cousin told me to wait. Then, after about 1 month of using, little by little my pimples and pimple marks have started to disappear. I noticed it only when my classmates told me about it. :) Shulammite Carrot Soap is really ok for the skin, one just needs to be patient and consistent. I'm still using Shulammite Carrot Soap now. Sobrang galing! My face looks much fresher today than before. Thank you, Shulammite Carrot Soap. And thank you, dear cousin!

-Marjorie Que, 15 Posted on May 15, 2013 at 19:06 PM


From my first usage of Shulammite Carrot Soap, I could feel its "stingy" effect on my face but as I continued using it, the "stingy" feeling lessened and I could see how my acne marks lightened. I had a lot of pimples and acne marks before, but thanks to Shulammite, my face is starting to look great.

-Christine, 17 Posted on Feb 16, 2013 at 23:01 PM


Thanks to Shulammite Carrot Soap, my pimples dried up in just 2 days. After 5 days, I noticed that my acne marks lightened and my pores were minimized, too. Such a wonder soap! God bless Harmony and Wellness.

-Janine, 19, Student Posted on Jan 31, 2013 at 20:45 PM


Hi poh! More than 2 months ko palang na-try ang carrot soap niyo pero happy talaga ako kasi hiyang face ko. Gustong gusto din poh ng mga kasamahan at kaibigan ko kasi inoffer ko po sa kanila. Wish ko poh makabili ng wholesale sa inyo, at i-try lahat ng products nyo!!! Thank you poh! God bless!!!

-Gladys Montano, 27 Posted on Jan 22, 2013 at 18:35 PM


I started to use Shulammite Carrot Soap and my co-workers noticed that my face is getting whiter and mestizo-looking! I recommended my secret to them and they asked me where to buy this product… Thanks, Anson Supermarket Cubao! Ito ang totoong sikreto ng mga gwapo!

-Eidderf Jordan, 29, Facilities Mgt. Officer Posted on Jan 17, 2013 at 20:40 PM


Shulammite Carrot Soap is such a nice and very effective soap, I use it as my daily facial soap. It makes my skin very radiant and young.

-Lynda, 32 Posted on Jan 17, 2013 at 20:39 PM


Two days ko palang nagagamit itong soap na to... and I already noticed that there were big changes. Lahat na yata ng brand ng soap nagamit ko na.. pero walang effect sa akin, but these soap..grabe, mukhang effective sa akin. Thanks, Shulammite Carrot Soap for the existence. :)

-YEYJ, 24 Posted on Jan 16, 2013 at 21:45 PM


I've been using this soap for almost 1 week, and I've noticed 3 things… First, kuminis naman ung muka ko, (I think ganun siya kabilis). But second, I kept having pimples pero one by one nalang naman. Third, mahapdi siya sa una pero I've decided to continue using it. I hope yung dark spots ko tsaka pimples ay makuha sa sabon na ito.

-Jelo, 18, College Student Posted on Jan 16, 2013 at 21:43 PM


Hi! I just want to share my experience. My problem was I had these pimples at my back (at the upper part) and this friend of mine told me to use Shulammite Carrot Soap. After one week, I noticed that all pimple are gone… Thanks to this friend, Riza Mae who introduced this soap to me! :)

-Regine, 21, Sales Representative Posted on Jan 13, 2013 at 21:36 PM


This is the best product!!! Sa dinami dami ng nagastos ko sa pagpapa derma at pagbili ng mga products for acne ito lang Shulammite Carrot Soap ang nakagaling sa acne ko. As in, in just one week natuyo mga pimples ko..naglighten ang scars. Love ko na ‘tong soap na ito! I’m on my second week of using Shulammite Carrot Soap at unti unti ng naglilighten ang acne scars ko..I'm so satisfied with this product! Love it!!

-Judy, 25, Safety Officer Posted on Jan 13, 2013 at 21:34 PM


I've discovered Shulammite through Smile Magazine of cebu pacific. I was attracted by its packaging and read the article from start to finish and decided to buy one when i get back to Tacurong. Unfortunately, the soap is not available in mercury drug and even in our grocery store. I was strolling around our department store and that familiar packaging caught my attention. I was so happy that Shulammite Carrot Soap can be found in our place. It is available in De Oro Therapeutic Center. I've been using the soap for 2 months now and it’s really effective... I love you, Shulammite... Mwah!!!!!

-Gracious, 30, Office Clerk Posted on Jan 08, 2013 at 23:53 PM


I have been using Shulammite Carrot Soap for the past 5 or 6 months. It's so cool; my complexion is much lighter now. I recommended this soap to my friends and they all told me that it's awesome!

-Grace Posted on Jan 02, 2013 at 22:41 PM


Dahil sa Shulammite Carrot Soap, unti-unting pumuti at nawala ang dark acne marks ko. Salamat sa produktong ito. Mabuhay at God bless!

-Arjay Mandala Posted on Dec 21, 2012 at 11:56 AM


Shulammite Carrot Soap is the best soap for my body and face. I used different brands of papaya soap but only Shulammite Carrot Soap suits my skin. Thank you for making this wonderful soap.

-Marissa Sabillo Posted on Dec 21, 2012 at 11:54 AM


Ang galing ng Harmony and Wellness!

-Jenn, 58, Sales Lady Posted on Dec 19, 2012 at 16:39 PM


Super effective nito sa pagpapaputi! I've been using this soap since 3rd year high school :) Pero sometimes, I have bumps on my face.

-Anne P., 19, Pharmacist Posted on Dec 19, 2012 at 16:38 PM


Salamat sa saleslady na nag-introduce sa akin ng Shulammite Carrot Soap. My friends and relatives used to call me "pimples na tinubuan ng mukha." At first, I doubted whether or not it is really effective, because I have already tried many products to no avail. Pero kahit wala akong kasiguraduhan na mawawala ba o lalong dadami ang pimples ko, sige lang. I've been using Shulammite Carrot Soap for one month now. Yes! Success! Nabawasan ang mga pimples ko! I will continue to use this because it is ever truly effective, promise! I wish that my dark spots will also be gone soon….

-Elizabeth Jimenez Yip Deon, 30 Posted on Mar 22, 2012 at 20:56 PM


I love this soap, ito lang ang nakatulong to lessen my pimples. Sana tuloy-tuloy na paggaling ng face ko. Even my husband uses this soap kasi lalo daw siyang pumuputi. Hehe... Meron din po ba kayo ibang products like toner & cleanser saka moisturizer? Sana dati ko nang nakilala si carrot soap...

-ria, 29, none Posted on Jan 13, 2012 at 14:28 PM


My sister introduced me to Shulammite Carrot and Diamond Orange Peel and L-Gluta soaps a year or so ago, and I was hooked! I use Shula Carrot and Diamond Orange/L-gluta interchangeably on my face and body as they help with cleaning my pores. My chest and back are ACNE-prone and it gets worse when I sweat. It gets really irritating to have those lil bumps of horror! But Shulammite Carrot does the trick! My face, fortunately, does not get a lot of pimples, but it does get oily on the T-zone, and pores on my chin act out with clogged whiteheads during warmer seasons. Shulammite Carrot helps a lot with REMEDY and MAINTENANCE. Some of my previous patients would ask about acne treatment... we're not one to officially prescribe, but I can definitely recommend your products based on experience! :)

-Joan M., 30, Registered Nurse Posted on Jan 13, 2012 at 03:33 AM


Isa lang ang masasabi ko sa shulammite carrot soap: Very effective siya! :)

-jm, 30 Posted on Jan 01, 2012 at 10:55 AM


Mild scent, mild on face. Good product! I hope you penetrate more stores especially Mercury Drug.

-Naz See Posted on Jan 01, 2012 at 09:42 AM


1 year akong nag-suffer from continous acne breakouts, I tried Shulammite Carrot soap and to my surprise after 2 weeks my pimples are gone and I hardly have any large-size pimples. It’s my regular regimen now. I've been using it for 5 months now and I’m only on my second bar! It’s really effective and long lasting.

-Eason de Guzman Jr, 21, Student Posted on Jan 01, 2012 at 02:18 AM


After using Shulammite Carrot Soap for two weeks on my face and body, I began to see changes. My skin became whiter, and some blemishes were gone. I’m going to purchase more to bring home with me to our hometown.

-Mabeth, 33 Posted on Nov 29, 2011 at 14:02 PM


My pimples disappeared! I used it on my face and found that it lightens the skin, too.

-Lea Posted on Nov 29, 2011 at 03:26 AM


Shulammite Carrot is really nice. It lightens the skin and gives it a pinkish tone. Thank you so much for this product!

-Cha, 24 Posted on Nov 28, 2011 at 12:33 PM


I do love this product because it smoothens and lightens my skin and clears out pimples.

-Weng, 41 Posted on Nov 28, 2011 at 01:55 AM


I like the product because it is very effective. It even whitens my skin.

-Michelle, 23 Posted on Nov 27, 2011 at 06:33 AM


Shulammite Carrot Soap makes my skin clean and fair.

-Mirth, 18 Posted on Nov 24, 2011 at 09:58 AM


I’m a carrot soap user, I bought it at Watsons. I really, really love using Shulammite Carrot Soap, it’s very simple to use yet effective. I love the fact that it is herbal. I love the scent, and it leaves my skin very smooth and healthy. I love the packaging of the box too, it looks fun. :D I buy a lot of this soap for my own stocks. Pwede pang first aid. Hehe. I love it so much.....!!! This soap really helps a lot kasi. Sana po, aside from Watsons, distribute nyo din sana sa mga iba’t ibang store, like Mercury Drugstore and other pharmacies and grocery stores. :D God bless and more power!

-Zian Posted on Apr 04, 2011 at 12:55 PM


Maganda yung Shulammite Carrot Soap kasi effective siya. Madali siyang makapag-dry ng pimples. May pagka anti-aging din siya. Una ko siyang nabili sa Watsons nung August and until now, gamit ko pa din siya. Wala na rin akong balak magpalit ng soap para sa face ko. Sa Shulammite Carrot Soap lang ako!

-Rosalie La Torre Posted on Dec 09, 2010 at 15:09 PM


At first, I was hesitant to try this, because I haven’t heard of this brand before. But although it’s not familiar to me, I tried it anyway. I was surprised to feel that after one week of use, my pimples lessened and my acne scars lightened. It was a bit mahapdi at first, but I just continued with it. Now, my skin is healthier and more radiant. Thank you and more power!

-Michael G. Posted on Dec 08, 2010 at 12:07 PM


Marami akong pimples noon. Kung anu-ano na ang ginamit kong products, pero ganun pa rin. I met the promo girl of Harmony and Wellness at a supermarket and I asked her kung ano ang babagay sa mukha kong puro pimples. Ang sabi niya, subukan ko ang Shulammite Carrot. So I tried it and totoo nga! Nag-dry ang pimples ko. Simula noon, unti-unti ng nawala ang mga pimples ko. So I feel good about myself.

-Rosemarie Posted on Dec 08, 2010 at 12:07 PM


My friend suggested that I use Shulammite Carrot beause I had blemishes on my face. From the first time I used it, I could immediately feel its effectiveness. The pores on my cheeks became less visible and my breakouts became more controlled. I recommended this soap to my friends and they all said that they had the same experience.

-Juvy T. Posted on Dec 07, 2010 at 11:04 AM


I buy my Shulammite Carrot Soap at Shopwise Vito Cruz and I can say that it is really good! I saw its effect on my skin, especially on my cheeks, which got a pinkish glow and now feels smooth and moisturized.

-Jayson Posted on Dec 07, 2010 at 11:03 AM


Nakakatight sya ng skin, at nakakasmooth..I recommend this to everyone..I HOPE ALL MY PIMPLE MARKS would completely disappear!

-Jammarie, 22, Sales Executive Posted on Aug 29, 2010 at 05:58 AM


It’s really effective in getting rid of pimples. Marami kasi akong pimples dati, pero mabilis siya natuyo sa Shulammite Carrot Soap. Effective talaga ang Shulammite Carrot.

-Jenny Lim Posted on Aug 28, 2010 at 11:41 AM


Natangal yung pimples koat pumuti din ako. Hindi siya makati sa face; mild lang siya sa skin.

-Lynie Posted on Aug 28, 2010 at 11:40 AM


Nung ginamit ko siya, effective naman kasi nawala yung pimples at rashes ko sa face. At mild lang siya. So until now, nagshu-Shulammite Carrot Soap ako. Nagustuhan ko talaga siya.

-Jean Posted on Aug 27, 2010 at 20:23 PM


Ang ganda ng resulta ng Shulammite Carrot Soap. Blackheads, whiteheads and allergies – nawala!

-Jocelyn Perez, 44 Posted on Aug 27, 2010 at 18:23 PM


Matagal na akong bumibili ng Shulammite Carrot Soap para sa anak ko. May pimples kasi siya at nagkaka-bungang araw. Maganda ang naging effect sa kanya. Ngayon, bumibili ako ng Shulammite Carrot di lang para sa anak ko, pati sa apo ko na rin. Mag-try din ako ng Shulammite Placenta para sa aming mag-asawa.

-Neng Posted on Aug 25, 2010 at 15:22 PM


Madami akong pimples and pimple scars dati. I have used a lot of products trying to solve my problem skin, pero ganun pa rin. It’s only because of Shulammite Carrot Soap na nag-clear na yung face ko. Ang linis linis pa ng pakiramdam!

-Bernard Posted on Aug 25, 2010 at 15:21 PM


Mahilig ako mag browse sa Internet at lagi ko hinahanap kung paano mawawala ung acne. Nag-try na ako magpa derma at bumili ng product nila na nag promise na gagaling ang pimples ko. Sorry to say pero lahat sila nag-fail. Nung nakita ko itong site sa kakabrowse ko sa Internet, napaisip ako -- totoo kaya ito? Sinubukan ko sya at hinanap ko sya sa Watsons. Wow! Thank you, totoo nga! Kahit puyat ako sa work hindi na ako nagkakaroon ng pimples, even whiteheads. Hindi ko na maalala kung kailan ako last nagka-pimples. Pinasubukan ko itong product sa brother ko and sabi niya effective. Ang maganda sa product na ito hindi siya makati sa mukha. Thank you...

-Junie, 27, Technical Support Posted on Aug 25, 2010 at 03:13 AM


Noong ginamit ko ang Shulammite Carrot Soap, napansin ko na ang mga blackheads and pimples ko nawala. Maganda siya, as in! Naging blooming daw ako. I'm sure kikinis lalo ang skin ko pag itinuloy-tuloy ko na ito.

-Arlene Pequit Posted on Jul 22, 2010 at 23:49 PM


Magandang gamitin ang Shulammite Carrot Soap. My whiteheads are gone, my complexion lightened and my skin became soft and smooth after using it.

-Marisa Espartero Posted on Jul 22, 2010 at 23:49 PM


I am very satisfied with Shulammite Carrot Soap. Normally, before my monthly period comes, I would have many blemishes and pimples on my face, especially on my cheeks and forehead. But after using Shulammite Carrot Soap, I've noticed that these have all disappeared. Many of my friends have noticed the change. My staff also told me that my skin looks smoother now. My husband encouraged me to continue using my newly discovered secret. I highly recommend Shulammite Carrot Soap for oily and pimple-prone skin. By the way, I am now on my third bar.

-Charie Parel, owner of Rendezvous Spa Posted on Jul 19, 2010 at 22:57 PM


I like Shulammite Carrot Soap kasi hindi siya oily sa mukha. “Natuyo” lang yung mga pimples ko at naalis yung mga maitim-itim na pimple scars. Nakakaputi din po siya, at maganda sa skin. Nagustuhan din ito nanay ng kapatid ko kaya pati sila gumagamit na rin ng Shulammite Carrot Soap. :)

-Yonese Gonzales Posted on Jun 15, 2010 at 22:54 PM


I've been trying a lot of soaps and other branded creams in the market to treat my acne and dark spots. One day, the mother of my best friend recommend me to use carrot soap. But unfortunately, here in our province I can't find a carrot soap. She bought me 2 bars in manila and from the very first time i used it, I was so amazed because my pimples healed very fast. Before, don't have the confidence to talk to people, i feel insecure. But now, even though I'm on the chubby side, I can say that I'm beautiful. Thanks Tita, thanks Shulammite Carrot Soap...

-Marivic Gacias, 23, Private employee Posted on Jun 04, 2010 at 12:24 PM


This product is excellent. We have tried all sorts of soaps, creams, cleansers for our stubborn acne and nothing seems to work. Being Asian with sensitive skin none of the products made here in North America seems to be suitable. We are just left with dry, flaky and rough skin. Thank you to a very close friend who sent us samples of the soap and it just worked like magic! No new acne and it heals the old scars and uneven skin tone. Even my husband loves the product. I have to find a way to get more of this products. Excellent work and thank you for coming up with such a good product.

-Ellen Chua Posted on Sep 01, 2009 at 00:20 AM


Good day! I would like to share my experience with Shulammite Carrot soap. It really works on my acne and lessens the oilness of my skin. It lightens up my complexion, too. I would like to recommend this to all people with stubborn acne and pimple scars. Just try it for a week and you will see the difference. I've been using and trying many soaps but when i found this, i found it really amazing. Try it!

-greg muller gallardo, 31 Posted on Aug 25, 2009 at 00:42 AM


I love Shulammite Carrot Soap kasi nawawala ang oiliness and pimples sa face ko. Nakakaputi din siya, at mabango pa.

-Camille, 19 Posted on Jul 15, 2009 at 22:58 PM


Shulammite Carrot Soap softens my skin, heals pimples, and is likewise good as a whitening soap. It's mild on the skin, too.

-Leigh Alabado, 29 Posted on Jul 15, 2009 at 22:57 PM


Sa lahat ng sabon na nagamit ko, dito lang talaga ako na-hiyang. Nawala ang mga pimples ko, di na oily skin ko. Basta para sa akin, this is the Best!

-Botz Quijano, 25 Posted on Jul 15, 2009 at 22:56 PM


I find that Shulammite Carrot is effective for all skin types

-Ces Canoza, 32 Posted on Jul 15, 2009 at 22:56 PM


Love it 'coz it keeps me looking young!

-Arni Canoza, 35 Posted on Jul 15, 2009 at 22:55 PM


Comparing my skin before and after I used Shulammite Carrot, napansin ko di na gaano kita ang mga pekas sa mukha ko, at kuminis pa ito.

-Cherry Ann O. Arrieta, 35 Posted on Jul 15, 2009 at 22:54 PM


It's really effective! It lessens the oiliness of my skin and keeps it pimple-free.

-Teddy Banaag, 40 Posted on Jul 15, 2009 at 22:53 PM


Nakakatanggal ng pimples!  After so many derm clinics I have consulted, the only answer lang pala is Shuammite Carrot soap.

-Amlin Ugalino, 36 Posted on Jul 15, 2009 at 22:52 PM


I've been using this for a long time now, and I still use it today.

-Rich R. Donato, 37 Posted on Jul 05, 2009 at 17:57 PM


I already had fair skin, but Shulammite Carrot soap makes my skin whiter than before. It prevents me from having pimples. And it makes my skin soft.

-Cita, 55 Posted on Jul 05, 2009 at 17:57 PM


Shulammite Carrot soap lightened the appearance of my freckles and skin blemishes.

-Rina, 43, Land Management Bureau Posted on Jul 05, 2009 at 17:57 PM


Thanks to Shulammite Carrot Soap, my pimples are gone and my skin lightened.

-Ricon, 20


From the first bar I used, I noticed that my face has become less oily.

-Jay, 18


I love this product. Kayang-kayang niyang tanggalin ang acne at blackheads ko, pati mga maiitim na scars sa mukha. May whitening effect din pala siya!

-Raquel, 28


I saw my skin transform right before my eyes -- no more oily sheen on my face and my stubborn acne were totally eliminated!

-Bevs Destura, 39


Truly effective in making my skin clearer, softer, and smoother.

-Daisy Santos, 56


I used to have lots of pimples. All of that cleared up when I used Shulammite Carrot Soap.

-Floyd Dizon, 22


“It’s very nice. It lightens my skin and gives it a healthy pinkish tone. Thank you very much, Shulammite!”

-Cha, 29


“Love this product because it cleared away my pimples and makes my skin smooth to the touch.”

-Weng, 41


“I use Shulammite Carrot Soap for my acne scars, blackheads, pimples and skin allergy. A few weeks ago, my girlfriend gave me the soap as a gift and suggested that I try using it because my face was kind of… magaspang. Ginamit ko kasi bigay ng mahal ko. The first time, I felt a slight stinging sensation on my face but that went away after 3 days. To make the story short, my face, which used to be oily and rough, was transformed! Now, it’s soft, smooth and clear. I also use the soap for my body. Astig! I love Shulammite Carrot Soap, and I’m lovin’ my girl more and more.”

-Gerald, 26


“My son knew about Carrot Soap so he asked me to buy one for him. I think he liked it a lot because he urged me to buy more.”

-Ate Bell, 42, Sales Clerk working in Italy