Superb!! I have been using this for 4 years, and there's never a dull moment with this soap. Sabi nila fresh and pumuti daw ako and glowing. Salamat talaga Diamond. :) Sana may cleanser din.

-Cyrel, 24, Customer Service Rep. Posted on Aug 25, 2016 at 18:16 PM


I really love this ORANGE PEEL & L-GLUTATHIONE SOAP I Love the result for only 2 days of using this product. I was really really satisfied. I have tried many kinds of beauty soaps but never one of them satisfied me..can I be a dealer of this products....love love love..

-Julie Ann Dioko, 37, Business Woman Posted on Dec 19, 2015 at 14:45 PM


I have been using this product for almost 2 years now, I actually tried a lot of soaps from placenta, kojic, gluta, papaya,oatmel and etc. I searched on net what is the best soap suited for my sensitive skin, I tried first the Shulammite soap after 2 months I decided to try the Diamond orange peel. After 2 weeks my pimples all dried and I noticed that my skin becomes softer and I look very good :) after a year of using i am Very pleased on what i see on the mirror as of now I still used this soap and I actually influenced a lot of people to use this soap :)

-Cyrel, 22, CSR Posted on Dec 12, 2015 at 06:37 AM


When I returned to college last year, nagkaroon ng pimples ang face ko. Pero hindi naman talaga pimple-prone ang mukha ko. Siguro sa stress na din and other factors kaya nagkaganun mukha ko. As in dumami sya sa forehead especially. Nahihiya na ako lumabas ng bahay kase lahat ng makakita tinatanong ako kung bakit nagkaganun, ano nangyari, at kung ano ano pa. Madami na rin akong nasubukang mga products until nagsearch ako sa internet and then I have read lots of feedback on your product, yung Diamond Face and Body Bar. So I went to Waltermart to buy one. Medyo espensive siya kasi P145 per bar, but it's all worth it naman kasi nawala ang pimples ko. Akala ko nga forever nightmare ko na ang magkaroon ng pimples. Naglighten pa skintone ko. Until now gamit-gamit ko pa rin siya. Thanks sa product niyo. Next ko try yung Shulammite Carrot Soap kasi good daw siya in removing blemishes naman. Thank you and more power!

-Mei Santos, 31, Student, Mom, Self-Employed Posted on Jun 22, 2015 at 12:35 PM


Really is brighter in just 7 days ... I've proved it.

-Nana, 27, Pegawai swasta Posted on Nov 03, 2014 at 23:15 PM


Me and the rest of my family were consumers of this soap for years now. I don't really have an acne prone face but still when my period is near, I used to have pimple too. I noticed the difference without using this soap and it really makes me feel incomplete without it. When people ask what soap I use in my face, I always recommend this to them and they get to see by themselves the difference. It really helped me a lot since I care about my skin. I just want to let you guys know how happy and satisfied I am with the product. I hope you guys more success and thank you for making us a part of it. :)

-Tatiana Margoline Cuba, 22 Y/O, Customer Service Representative Posted on May 13, 2014 at 21:03 PM


It's true, your product is proven and tested. Iv'e been using it since 2013, it's been 7 months now and I'm seeing the results.

-Irene Roxas, 24 Posted on Mar 04, 2014 at 10:53 AM


Hey whats up! Orlan Abrigondo here. Alam nyo, pag sabon na ang pinag-uusapan walang ng iba kundi Diamond Orange Peel and L -Glutathione Face and Body Bar. May fruits acid kasi, vitamin C and antioxidants that can ligten discoloration, stimulate cell renewal and brighten overall complexion. Kahit lalaki, inaalagaan ko pa rin ang skin ko. What are you waiting for? Kayo rin, gayahin nyo na rin ako: Puti na kinaiinggitan ng lahat!

-Orlan Abrigondo, 19, Service Crew †(Jollibee) Posted on Jun 11, 2013 at 22:24 PM


Wowww! This soap is amazing!!!! When the sales lady at Watsons introduced me to this product, at first, i had second thoughts if am going to buy it or not. But to my surprise, in just two weeks, my skin became smoother and whiter!! I went back to the store and personally thanked the lady.. Without her, I would have no any idea that there's still a genuine whitening product that exists, and that would be the one and only Diamond Orange Peel and L-Glutathione soap! A soap to die for! Harmony & Wellness, thank you for giving us hope! You're simply the best! Hope you can share more amazing products with us.. More power! love, love, love! :)

-Sissie, 29 Posted on Jun 10, 2013 at 18:58 PM


The carrot soap was not that effective on me so I decided to try this one. I hope my dark spots caused by pimples would disappear soon. Been using this for almost 1 week...

-Line Lee, 24, Account Supervisor Posted on May 15, 2013 at 19:01 PM


Two days ko palang ginagamit but I already saw its effect... Unti-unting nawawala ang pimples ko. I love this product, I will be using it forever! Thank you, Harmony and Wellness.

-Vinz, 22, Nurse Posted on Mar 14, 2013 at 23:17 PM


It's amazing! Unbelievable effect in just 1 week.

-Bette, 36, Housewife Posted on Jan 16, 2013 at 21:47 PM


It works!!! I have no regrets in using Diamond Orange Peel and L-glutathione soap. At first, I was hesitant because I have very sensitive skin. Iíve tried almost all of the medicated soaps found in the drug stores but they don't give me satisfaction. Now that I've tried this product, and saw that it really works so fast. I've been using the product for almost 2 months now and I can feel and see the difference. Thank you, Harmony and Wellness for this wonderful product!

-Wilma, 35, Medical Technologist Posted on Jan 13, 2013 at 21:31 PM


I've been using your product for 2 weeks now and all my pimples and blackheads are gone, thanks to you!

-Nadine, 17, Student Posted on Jan 13, 2013 at 21:29 PM


Iím so very satisfied with Diamond Orange Peel L-Glutathione, my skin has become very soft. I have noticed people and friends give me admiring looks whenever I walk outside. Thank you!

-Rosola Abellana, 62, Brgy. Worker Posted on Jan 08, 2013 at 23:51 PM


I am very happy to realize na may igaganda pa at ipuputi pa ang skin ko. I have tried a lot of expensive whitening soaps, nakakadismaya kasi lalong dumami ang pimples ko. Accidentally, a saleslady introduced this product to me. At first parang nagdoubt ako na baka mabiktima na naman ako ng salestalk. Medyo naniwala ako ng konti and so sinubukan ko siya. Ever since na ginamit ko yung soap na Ďto, parang parati akong excited maligo. As I used the soap, napapansin ko, nago-glow ang skin ko. Mas lighter na and iba talaga. Sabi ng mga friends ko siguro nagpa-bleach ako. Thank you kasi natagpuan ko na ang soap na may malasakit talaga sa mga tumatangkilik. Yun naman ang importante, kahit mahal pero sulit. I hope mas marami pa kayong mapasaya. More power!!!

-Marie Jane, 32, Law Student Posted on Jan 02, 2013 at 22:58 PM


I accidentally stumbled upon Diamond Orange Peel and L-Glutathione Soap on the net when I was searching for reviews about Kojic Soap. (Am so glad i did!) Iíve seen this product in Watsons but never really paid any attention to it. Actually, the packaging is really not that "inviting" and I thought that is just "another" whitening soap. But since Iíve read a lot of good reviews about it on different blogs including the one from Candy magazine, I then decided to try it. Honestly, what they said about this soap is true! It works! Kojic acid soap is nice but after a long period of use it really tends to burn especially on the face and the feeling is really tight. Anyway, I hope you will also have a moisturizing face & body lotion w/spf so that the contents of each product will complement each other effectively, because using different brands of products on the skin might cause some allergic reaction. Thank you H&W for the wonderful product. Keep it up! :)

-Angel Ocmer, 27, Marketing Associate Posted on Jan 02, 2013 at 22:49 PM


After I used Diamond Orange Peel, my pimples faded away in just one week! Itís really effective. I also recommended it to my friends, so that they can get to try this. I will never forget this soap.

-Ray Edward Cuello, 26, Call Center Associates Posted on Dec 21, 2012 at 12:00 PM


I am very much thankful to your product Diamond Orange Peel and L-Glutathione Soap for my skin is much fairer now. I've been using this since 2008.

-Sheryll Alvarez Posted on Dec 21, 2012 at 11:57 AM


Hi , I'm using Diamond Orange Peel now. Iíve been using this for two weeks now and Iíve seen my dark spots lighten.

-Anne, 19, Student Posted on Dec 18, 2012 at 23:13 PM


This soap is very impressive! I call this soap "MAGIC SOAP." Itís very effective yet very natural. I used to have irritated acne prone skin before until I found this Diamond Orange Peel with L-Glutathione in the market, it really refines pores and it cured my irritated acne prone skin in just 1week. I just use it religiously twice a day, that would be morning and night, no over-washing. If you have irritated acne prone skin donít over wash it will aggravate your condition more. Just twice a day, thatís from my own experience. Aside from that, it whitened my skin and made my skin soft and young looking. It refines and unclogs pores, too. Aside from all that, itís a good supplement to the skin, not just for whitening but detoxifying and strenghthening the skin because of the vitamin c in it. This is such MAGIC to me. Iíve tried a lot of glutathione soaps already and other acne medications but really nothing works. And it hella' burned my skin. I will stick to this soap forever!!! Such a high quality and worthy product..... I LOVE YOU DIAMOND ORANGE PEEL AND L- GLUTA SOAP!

-Robert, 21, Tourism Student Posted on Dec 18, 2012 at 23:12 PM


I've never tried any whitening soaps/products, feeling ko kasi "false advertising" lang, until I tried Diamond Orange Peel and Glutathione. Super duper effective! Mas lalo pa akong pumuti! And yes, I have smoother skin too! Don't just take my word for it, try it to see and feel the difference!

-Ron Chua Posted on Mar 22, 2012 at 14:59 PM


"I'm so thankful I got to know Diamond Orange Peel Soap! I used to have lot of allergies on my face due to make-up products and stress. For a year, I went to a dermatologist but I wasn't satisfied with the results. I was getting hopeless. But when I read a lot of good testimonials in Candymag about Diamond Soap, I didn't think twice, I just bought it and used it. Now I'm on my 3rd day, and a lot of my friends already saw the effect. They were as surprised as I am. Thanks Diamond! Keep up the good work!"

-Joi, 22, pharmacy assistant Posted on Mar 22, 2012 at 14:46 PM


I bought the diamond orange peel soap this aftrenoon at Watsons (Php. 143.00) and I used it when I took a shower just an hour ago. I noticed that my pores appeared smaller, skin is really soft and it feels so mild on my face and body. I'm looking forward for more positive effects just like what my friends told me, especially that it whitens your skin fast and it can really change your physical appearance, making you look fairer and younger.

-chel, 26, receptionist Posted on Jan 13, 2012 at 19:59 PM


I have tried a lot of whitening soaps, even the expensive ones. All my friends know I'm always looking for a better product. I have lost my trust with those soaps because although they are expensive, they didn't work well on me. I even had glutathione injections but the effect was just temporary; they have to be done continuously. All that changed when I started using Diamond Orange Peel and Glutathione soap. In a few weeks of using it, I saw EXCELLENT results!!!! I love it! It really whitens your skin and prevent wrinkles. I don't do gluta injecttions anymore and so Iím able to save a lot. Thank you very much!!!

-Emma Ruth Abiera, 34, seafarer-bartender Posted on Jan 13, 2012 at 16:25 PM


My skin is really sensitive, and I get a lot of black discoloration after wound healing or any insect bites! Mosquito bites are the worst! And I am one not too keen on skin lightening products because they're usually harsh on my sensitive skin. Diamond Orange/ L-Glutathione soap is proven to be gentle and effective on my skin after a 3-day continuous skintest (I usually do this with new products so I can isolate and zero in on the specific ingredients I need to avoid next time... Salicylic acid is one of those. This is why finding good pimple control products is an issue for me. [See my comments on Shulammite Carrot Soap page]). I use Diamond for maintaining an even skin-tone. It works over time. And its nice citrusy smell is a bonus!

-Joan M., 30, Registered Nurse Posted on Jan 13, 2012 at 15:16 PM


This product is so amazing! I really really love it. Super great results in my body; mas lalo pa akung pumuti. I want to buy sana 20 bars so kasi dito sa place naming, ubos agad sa store na binibilhan ku.

-jenem omboy, 23, businesswoman Posted on Jan 01, 2012 at 18:23 PM


I love using Diamond Orange Peel and L-glutathione Soap! :-) I have acne prone skin due to irritation from a salicylic peel treatment (siguro hindi ako hiyang, so dito nag start yung problem ko). I noticed that on my first 2 days of using this soap, my pimples dried up so fast. It made my skin so radiant, glowing, fine and smooth. Unlike other soaps that leave residue on skin, this soap cleans deeply. I also love the citrus orange scent of this soap.
I have tried a lot of soaps with glutathione content but I found them to be harsh on my skin, causing redness, irritation and burns. I have tried a lot of products, both branded and unbranded. I think I have wasted a lot of cash on them. Iím so happy I found Diamond Orange Peel and L-glutathione soap. At first, natakot akong magtry kasi hindi ako familiar sa brand. But itís all natural and very effective. :)

-zian, 21, graduating student Posted on Jan 01, 2012 at 13:50 PM


In 2 weeks, nakita ko na ang pagbabago sa skin ko. I like this soap.

-Ahna, 28 Posted on Nov 26, 2011 at 10:45 AM


Mabango po siya! Maganda sa skin at hindi nakakadry.

-Edita, 42 Posted on Nov 25, 2011 at 15:26 PM


All I can say is, wow! Diamond Orange Peel and L-Glutathione Soap is very effective. The soap is of very high quality. After trying different kind of beauty soaps, I can say that H & W products really stand out; iba talaga yung pagka-gawa ng soap, halatang natural, and it doesn't only whiten the skin but also strengthens it because of the Vitamin C and anti-oxidants that are in it. It not only whitens, but also cares for our skin and protects it from pollution, etc. Actually, I have fair skin but after using this, my face became whiter than ever and it glows with life. Parang kutis mayaman! HAHA. :) Naniniwala talaga ako sa mararating ng Harmony and Wellness products. Sana nga lang regular ang distribution kasi parating sold out and out of stock. Tips ko lang to those people who have acne and sensitive skin. Just use Diamond Soap once or twice a day for the first few days para mag-adjust yung skin mo, kasi my skin got irritated at first. After 1 week though, nawala na yung irritation. So don't over wash if you have acne or sensitive skin.

-Robert, 21, fresh college graduate Posted on Jun 09, 2011 at 11:28 AM


After using this soap for some time, my pimples are gone at lalo akong pumuti (at gumanda)! Kaya hindi ko hihintuan ang paggamit nito. Thank you, Diamond!

-Jobis Posted on Dec 10, 2010 at 18:11 PM


Subok ko na ang Diamond. Napakaganda talaga.

-Marlita Posted on Aug 25, 2010 at 15:21 PM


After a very long search for a soap that will solve my skin pigmentation on my arms and neck, I finally found the solution through Diamond Orange Peel and L-Glutathione soap. I accidentally discovered this when I bought my vitamin supplements in a specialty shop in Cubao. The product is amazing because after using it for a couple of weeks, my complexion truly lightened. I am so happy because I didn't even have to spend a lot to achieve my fair, radiant skin. Thank you, Diamond, for boosting my self-confidence.

-Ma. Theresa Pingol Posted on Aug 11, 2010 at 10:42 AM


I really like this product; it really works.  Every week, i've noticed changes and improvement in my complexion.  It lightens and softens my skin every time I use it.  Thanks you, H&W Orange Peel and Glutathione.

-Thaliu Posted on Jun 10, 2010 at 22:01 PM


I read about this product sa Candymag. I have tried many products but they didn't satisfy me. Nung ginamit ko ang Diamond, nawala ang breakouts ko sa face, and nag-lighten talaga siya. Kahit medyo mahal, worth it naman to buy this product. Try it and feel the difference!

-Lorraine Carla Laplap, 19, Student Posted on Jun 09, 2010 at 09:47 AM


Hi! Im Mark from Almarey Advertising, working as ads executive. I did send some proposal for media plan proposal for your amazing products last year, but i think it was not the right time yet for your requirement? By the way, I'm so thankful about for your Diiamond Orange Peel and L-Glutahtione soap that i tried a few weeks ago. It saved my skin. I thought it will just give me good skin, but I was wrong. It make my skin so much clearer, fairer that I'm full of confidence to tell the world that you're product is GREAT. THANKS, HARMONY & WELLNESS!

-Mark Mergano, 31, Advertising Executive Posted on Mar 19, 2010 at 13:09 PM


Diamond Face and Body Bar is really effective for overall whitening. My skin lightened after one month's use and it feels much smoother too.

-Mai de Guzman Posted on Feb 22, 2010 at 00:00 AM


I'm one of the many users of Diamond Face and Body Bar. I've now become a reseller too, earning extra income by introducing this to friends and acquaintances. Thank you so much, H&W!

-Jona Ang Posted on Feb 22, 2010 at 00:00 AM


I've been using this product for almost 2 years now. I'm so much amazed with Diamond Orange Peel and L-Glutathione Soap 'coz in just a week, I saw the results: my skintone got lighter, and I'm very confident to go out even though I'm not wearing any make-up. Thanks and more power!

-Meith Mistula, 26, Store Supervisor Posted on Feb 12, 2010 at 19:13 PM


Nice! Your soap is very effective... I'll never forget this soap.

-Link, 21, Student Posted on Jan 17, 2010 at 00:11 AM


I love your product... It really works! Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!

-Goerdhy, 30, Receptionist Posted on Jan 15, 2010 at 11:20 AM


I have been using Diamond Orange Peel Soap and I noticed that my skin has become so smooth and glowing, even my friends have noticed the difference.

-Tet Bautista, 38, Bank Employee Posted on Nov 25, 2009 at 11:24 AM


Thank you, Diamond! You really make my skin smooth and light-toned. My husband likes to touch my skin and he uses it too. Sabi ng friends ko, "Pumuti ka yata at ang ganda ng skin mo, what's your secret ba?" So i shared this to them and to my sister as well. I've tried so many kinds of soaps already but they had no effect on me. Thank God, I found you....

-joy yee, 29, businesswoman Posted on Aug 13, 2009 at 11:59 AM


Good Day!

I would like to commend your product Diamond Orange Peel & Glutathione!
I'm one of the millions of Filipino women who wants to achieve
even-toned whiter skin, I've tried so many products, I even tried taking
capsules but nothing happened; Thanks to my co employee Janice Montales
who recommended your product to me, without any hesitations I bought 3
boxes (yes, because we don't have watsons in my home town in Daet)  in
Greenhills watsons when we had a seminar in Manila. It's been one month
now when I started using your product and I am very very happy that it
worked for me and for my husband! Now, I am more confident to face the
subscribers (I am working in Suncellular Daet), I can now buy those
pretty dresses to show-off my skin.

I just hope that your product will be available to many stores
especially here in our province Camarines Norte.

Thank you so much!

-Joanne Hernandez Posted on Jul 15, 2009 at 13:51 PM


Thanks a lot for making such an effective and reliable product. I'm regularly using it and I'm really amazed that my the oiliness of my skin was lessened, and the chronic and stubborn acne on my face was eradicated after only a week. Awesome! Now, I proudly recommend this soap to my close colleagues here and abroad. Thank you and more power. God Bless...

-harold dumalagan, 29, Mentalist Posted on Jun 30, 2009 at 01:55 AM


I experienced Diamond's whitening effects in just one week. That's impressive!

-Ellen, 47


I've been using Diamond for a month now. I began to see its whitening effect in just 2 days. I recommended this product to my clients and their responses were also very positive. Some said their freckles lightened, others said their pimple scars are now gone.

-Donna, 29


Maganda ang nating result sa skin ko, pumuti, kuminis.

-Grace, 32


Every time I use this product, my skin becomes whiter, softer and smoother. I have used many different kinds of soap. Only Diamond can whiten my skin.

-Devis, 20


My friends immediately noticed the difference in my complexion. And to think I have'nt even finished my first bar yet!

-Gloria, 41


It helped whiten and soften my skin.

-Marife, 56


I love it's exfoliating effect. It really removes dry, dull skin, freckles and dark spots.

-Jasmin, 29


Clear face, smooth skin. This is why I like this product

-Thess, 35


Because of Diamond, I now have healthy, rosy-white skin.

-George, 37


Diamond helps lighten my dark skin tone and gradually removes my blemishes and freckles. The more I use it, the smoother my skin becomes. An added bonus, it effectively clears my pimples as well!

-Yeng Comenador, 25


For a long time, I've been bothered by pimples on my back. I have tried many products, to no avail. When I began to use Diamond, I noticed that my "bacne" (back acne) lessened considerably. I'm happy to say that they never came back again.

-Mel, 27


Friends noticed that I have better skin now than my younger years, despite the stresses from work and personal life. Thanks to Diamond Orange Peel soap, I now posses the beauty I long to keep in more years to come. I've been recommending it to friends and family who are amazed at how my skin looks.

-Sandie, 32, Sales Manager


ďIím very careful when choosing products for my skin. But I never regretted choosing Diamond Face and Body Bar. The price may be high, but it was well worth it. I love its refreshing fragrance and its effect on my skin. I used to have break-outs because of insomnia. Since I began using Diamond 4 months ago, hindi ako nagkaka-pimples kahit na matulog ako gabi-gabi ng alas onse o ala una ng madaling araw. Super ganda talaga.Ē

-Ana Christina, 18, Sales lady


ďAt first I felt a slight sting. I suppose it was because I had a lot of pimples, open pores, and blackheads. Over time though, my acne began to heal. Now, my skin looks and feels very different. Dagdag pogi points (LOL)!Ē

-Churchill, 25, Seaman


ďI have wasted a lot of money on products that have no effect. So when the sales lady showed me this Diamond Face and Body Bar, I wasnít really keen on it. She told me that she herself had been using the product for several months now and it is very effective in removing dark spots and freckles. I looked at the sales lady more carefully, and I noticed that her skin is indeed very beautiful. I was convinced. And Iíve been using it ever since. Iíve bought 15 bars to bring with me to Italy.Ē

-Ate Bell, 42, Sales Clerk working in Italy


It's really the best product i have ever used. thanks!!!!

-Reign, 24, CCA


Napansin agad ng mga friends ko na naging smooth daw ang face at body ko at nag lighten ang complexion ko.. Maraming nagtatanong sa aken kung ano raw ang brand na gamit ko kaya ni-recommend ko sa kanila yung DIAMOND Orange Peel and L-glutathione Face and Body Bar. Kaya yung mga friends ko nag start na rin gumamit ngayon. Sobrang satisfied talaga ako dito, kaya thanks sa DIAMOND.

-Caroline, 32, key account officer